Thank You to my Readers

comic_book_guy_13018_large

 

Thank you guys! I am not the most read blog or even that popular, but the fact that you read my blog and leave comments (even the d-bags who just want to start a fight) makes me happy. I enjoy knowing that you guys take the time to read my rantings (yes they are rants) and still come back when I post new (not necessarily great) stuff. You are the reason that I post stuff, not myself. Let me know if there is anything you want me to tackle or talk about. I have many ideas in my own head, but I love my fellow gamers enough to take their advice too. In the end though, it is all about you guys. Keep on gaming, and keep on reading!

Leave a Reply

